Upload or change an application's Coverity configuration file. Once set, an application-level configuration overrides the organization-level configuration.
Modified appears in the Coverity Configuration panel, indicating this application now uses its own configuration instead of the organization-level configuration. To revert to the organization-level configuration, select Reset. See Reset an application or project's Coverity configuration for more information.
Note: To download a copy of the uploaded file, select the download
icon. To remove the uploaded file, select Edit, then select Clear next to the filename, and select Save.