Upload or change a project's Coverity configuration file. Once set, a project-level configuration overrides application and organization-level configurations.
Modified appears in the Coverity Configuration panel, indicating this project now uses its own configuration. To revert to the inherited configuration, select Reset. See Reset an application or project's Coverity configuration for more information.
Note: To download a copy of the uploaded file, select the download
icon. To remove the uploaded file, select Edit, then select Clear next to the filename, and select Save.